Contact Us

Premier Health & Fitness Center
3521 Maclay Boulevard
Tallahassee, Florida 32312
850-431-2348
Email us

Len H. Harvey
Executive Director
850-431-4830, 850-545-2031
Len.Harvey@tmh.org

Beth Culley
Group Exercise Coordinator
850-431-4832
Beth.Culley@tmh.org

Jonathan Persak
Business Manager
850-431-4842
Jonathan.Persak@tmh.org

Angela Glenn
Fitness Coordinator
850-431-4828
Angela.Glenn@tmh.org

Anne Stabile
Human Resource Coordinator
850-431-4831
Anne.Stabile@tmh.org

Tonya Smith
Communication and Program Coordinator
850- 431-4825
Tonya.Smith@tmh.org

Theresa Trainor
Sales and Service Manager
850-431-4834
Theresa.Trainor@tmh.org

Neci Mapps
Play Care Coordinator
850-431-4808
Neci.Mapps@tmh.org