Our Sleep Team

All recording staff at the Tallahassee Memorial Sleep Center are Registered Polysomnographic Technologist (RPSGT) credentialed. The Center has four board certified/eligible physicians who interpret the sleep studies. 

David Y. Huang, MD  Huang
Board Certified in Sleep Medicine
Medical Director, Tallahassee Memorial Sleep Center

Staff Physicians

David Y. Huang, MD
F. Ray Dolly, MD
Muhanad A. Husan, MD
Mary H. Wagner, MD
C. Ruby Williams, MD

Allied Health Professionals

Joyce M. Dwyer, ARNP
Fran Bridges, ARNP
Benjamin Shriver, ARNP

Consulting Physicians


Clifton J. Bailey, MD
Carlos E. Campo
Alberto L. Fernandez, MD
John S. Thabes, MD

Ear, Nose, Throat:

Scott Asher, MD
Marie O. Becker, MD
Spencer E. Gilleon, MD
Duncan S. Postma, MD
Adrian P. Roberts, MD
Robert M. Snider, MD
Joseph C. Soto, MD


Ricardo Ayala, MD
Chaewen Chen, MD
Winston R. Ortiz, MD


Faisal A. Munasifi, MD