Leadership & Governance

Board of Directors

Lee Hinkle, Chair
Board of Directors

Andrew Wong, MD, Chair-Elect
Board of Directors

Thomas Truman, MD, Treasurer
Board of Directors

Ed Murray, Jr, Treasurer
Board of Directors

Martha Barnett, Chair

Sally Bradshaw

A.J. Brickler, MD

Reverend Brant Copeland

Joedrecka Brown-Speights, MD

Kelly Dozier

Steve Evans

Winston Howell

Killius James 1046

James Killius, MD

Joseph Soto, MD

Hugh VanLandingham, MD


Claude Walker


Ex-Officio Board Members

Ed Canup

Carlos Campo, MD


Pat Grisé

Mark O'Bryant,
President & CEO
Tallahassee Memorial HealthCare

Medical Executive Committee

Heemanshi Shah, MD, Chair-Elect

James Totten, MD, Secretary-Treasurer

DeRosier Leo 2169

Chris DeRosier, MD

Dixon William 1710

William "Bill" Dixon, IV, MD

Manausa Robert 1958

Robert "Bo" Manausa, MD

Nora Pepper, MD

Price Christopher 1349

Christopher Price, MD

Rodriguez Andres 822

Andres F. Rodriguez, MD

Stephens William 1927

William "Brad" Stephens, MD

Julia Weeks, MD

Mark Wheeler, MD

Mark Wheeler, MD

Executive Team

G. Mark O'Bryant
President and CEO

Nigel Allen
President and Chief Advancement Officer,
TMH Foundation

Joseph Camps, MD
Vice President,
Chief Academic Officer

Stephanie Derzypolski, MBA
Vice President,
Chief Communications Officer

Andrea Friall, MD
Vice President,
Chief Medical Officer

William Giudice
Vice President,
Chief Financial Officer

Steven Haynes, MBA
Vice President,
Chief Human Resources Officer

Jana Iezzi-Tumblin, BSIE, MSEM
Vice President,
Chief Improvement Officer

Don Lindsey
Vice President,
Chief Information Officer

Ryan Smith, MSN, MHA, RN
Vice President,
Chief Clinical Officer/Chief Nursing Officer

Andrew Starr
Vice President,
Chief Health Operations Officer

Dean Watson, MD
Vice President,
Chief Integration Officer

Yashica Wilson-Hearns
Vice President,
Chief Support Services Officer

Service Line Leaders

Kathy Brooks, Administrator
Oncology Services

Lauren Faison-Clark, Administrator
Regional Development, Population Health and Telemedicine

Judy Greenwald, Administrator
Orthopedic Services

Len Harvey, Director
Premier Health & Fitness Center


Heather Lincicome
Under a cooperative agreement with Apalachee Center, serving as
Behavioral Health Center Service Line Administrator

Mary Matthews, FACHE, CHP, RHIT
Corporate Compliance & Privacy Officer and
Health Information Management Executive

Kim Outlaw, Administrator
Women's and Children's Services

Jeff Russell, Administrator
Heart & Vascular Services

Logan Van Wagenen, Administrator
Surgical Services