News & Media

The online newsroom provides quick access to the latest news and events at Tallahassee Memorial HealthCare.

Media Requests

For the privacy of our patients and visitors, all media must check-in with the Marketing & Communications department before interviews, photography or videography can be captured on TMH property. Please call 850-431-5875 for more information.

After regular business hours (8 am – 5 pm, M-F) and on holidays, all urgent media requests should be directed to the operator at 850-431-1155.

Student Media Request Form

Contact Us

Marketing & Communications Office
1308 Hodges Drive
Tallahassee, FL 32308
Phone: 850-431-5875
Fax: 850-431-6737

Stephanie Derzypolski
Vice President/Chief Communications Officer
Phone: 850-431-5875 
Email: Stephanie.Derzypolski@TMH.ORG

Danielle Buchanan
Director, Marketing & Communications
Phone: 850-431-5874
Email: Danielle.Buchanan@TMH.ORG

Nadia Mehriary
Communications Strategist
Phone: 850-431-5450
Email: Nadia.Mehriary@TMH.ORG

Daniel Campbell
Communications Strategist
Phone: 850-431-5894
Email: Daniel.Campbell@TMH.ORG

Kate Bonnevier Beckwith 
Communications Strategist
Phone: 850-431-5672
Email: Kate.Bonnevier@TMH.ORG

Anna Saunders 
Communications Strategist
Phone: 850-431-5760
Email: Anna.Saunders@TMH.ORG