News & Media

The online newsroom provides quick access to the latest news and events at Tallahassee Memorial HealthCare.

Media Requests

For the privacy of our patients and visitors, all media must check-in with the Public Relations department before interviews, photography or videography can be captured on TMH property. Please call 850-431-5875 for more information.

After regular business hours (8 am – 5 pm, M-F) and on holidays, all media requests should be directed to the operator at 850-431-1155.

Student Media Request Form

Contact Us

Public Relations Office
1308 Hodges Drive
Tallahassee, FL 32308
Phone: 850-431-5875
Fax: 850-431-6737

Warren Jones
Vice President/Chief Communications Officer
Phone: 850-431-5875 
Email: Warren.Jones@TMH.ORG

Stephanie Derzypolski
Director, Program Development
Phone: 850-431-5891
Email: Stephanie.Derzypolski@TMH.ORG

Danielle Buchanan
Marketing & Public Relations Manager
Phone: 850-431-5874
Email: Danielle.Buchanan@TMH.ORG

Janie Henker
Marketing & Public Relations Coordinator
Phone: 850-431-3896
Email: Janie.Henker@TMH.ORG

Mandi Keels
Marketing & Public Relations Coordinator
Phone: 850-431-5760
Email: Mandi.Keels@TMH.ORG

Caroline Ross
Marketing & Public Relations Coordinator
Phone: 850-431-5894
Email: Caroline.Ross@TMH.ORG