News & Media

The online newsroom provides quick access to the latest news and events at Tallahassee Memorial HealthCare.

Public Relations Office
1308 Hodges Drive
Tallahassee, FL 32308
Phone: 850-431-5875
Fax: 850-431-6737

WarrenJones

Warren Jones
Vice President/Chief Communications Officer
Phone: 850-431-5875 
Email: Warren.Jones@tmh.org

StephanieDerzypolski

Stephanie Derzypolski
Director, Program Development
Phone: 850-431-5891
Email: Stephanie.Derzypolski@tmh.org

DanielleBuchanan

Danielle Buchanan
Marketing & Public Relations Manager
Phone: 850-431-5874
Email: Danielle.Buchanan@tmh.org

JanieHenker

Janie Henker
Marketing & Public Relations Coordinator
Phone: 850-431-3896
Email: Janie.Henker@tmh.org

MollyLord

Molly Lord
Marketing & Public Relations Coordinator
Phone: 850-431-5894
Email: Molly.Lord@tmh.org

LindsayPotvin

Lindsay Potvin
Marketing & Public Relations Coordinator
Phone: 850-431-5889
Email: Lindsay.Potvin@tmh.org



We hope this resource will be of assistance to keep media up-to-date with the latest Tallahassee Memorial medical procedures, technology and news.

After regular business hours (8 a.m. – 5 p.m., M-F) and on holidays, all media requests should be directed to the operator at 850-431-1155.